Delta PDP Election Victory: INYC President Hails Gov. Okowa, Ogor, Owhefere, Onwo, Ogba

-(Political Editor)

The National President of Isoko National Youth Council (INYC), Comrade Utomudo Fidelis Obokparo, has described the victories recorded by the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the recent elections as heartwarming.

The youth President felicitated with the Delta state Governor, Senator Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa, on his successful re-election. He also congratulated all elected PDP candidates from the Isoko nation which include Hon. Leo Ogor Okuweh (House of Representative -Isoko Federal Constituency), Hon. Tim Owhefere (House of Assembly -Isoko North State Constituency), Kenneth Ogba (House of Assembly -Isoko South 1 State Constituency), Ferguson Onwo (House of Assembly -Isoko South 11 State Constituency) on their successes at the February 23 and March 9 polls respectively.

The INYC National President, further commended all youths of Isoko nation for adhering to his appeal to come out enmasse to re-elect Governor Okowa and all Isoko PDP candidates, assuring that the infrastructural development process of youth engagement and empowerment in Isoko nation would be sustained throughout the next four years.

Comrade Utomudo Fidelis Obokparo, who noted that the INYC is a peaceful body of youths with positive and growth attitude aimed at ensuring peaceful environment for development in Isoko land, will continue to support the PDP led government of Senator Dr. Ifeanyi Okowa.

Recall that ahead of the general elections, the Isoko National Youth Council (INYC), a body of Isoko youths at home and in the Diaspora had endorsed Governor Ifeanyi Okowa for a second term in office and its members were vigorously engaged in youth enlightenment as well as participated in all political campaigns of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Delta State.

News Reporter
Blank NEWS Online founding Editor-in-Chief and Publisher, Albert Eruorhe Ograka, is a Graduate of Mass Communication. He also holds a Post Graduate Diploma (PGD) in Journalism from the International Institute of Journalism (IIJ).

Your Comment