League Season: Warri Wolves FC Issues 2013 List

imagesNigeria’s Super Eagles defender and Warri Wolves Captain, Egwuekwe Azubuike top the list of 31 players that will battle for honours for the Warri based team in the 2013 league season which is expected to begin this weekend in various centers.

According to a release made available to Blank NEWS Online in Warri by Mr. Etu Moses,the Media Officer of the Club, Ambroze Vanzekin, Rhiobere Tejiri, Odah Okiemute and Dosu John who are all goalkeepers also made the list.

Others signed by the Club include Ike ThankGod, Onamado Goodluck, Ossai Uche, Agbawu John, Coulibaly Adama, Ojo Mine and Akpojuvwewo Bright completing the defence line.

Others that will adorn the jersey of the Club known for paying 100% sign on fees include Obada Bright, Iwuje Amutu Austine  Oboh Solomon, Yakubu Akeem, Ezema Victor, Kundi Musa, Najare Musa, Anubi Kola, Okoro Ifeanyi, Ahmed Kadiri and Osadiaye Joseph.

The rest are Omofoman Freedom, Omo Johnson, Eyimofe Joseph, Ewenike Achibi,Eboh Dauda, Osagie Monday, Etebo Oghenekaro and Atuluwa Gift.

Etu further revealed that the Coaching crew is led by Solomon Ogbeide with Roland Ewere, Mike Oghorodi , Francis Temile as assistants  while David Raisigba will serve as goalkeeper trainer.

News Reporter
Blank NEWS Online founding Editor-in-Chief and Publisher, Albert Eruorhe Ograka, is a Graduate of Mass Communication. He also holds a Post Graduate Diploma (PGD) in Journalism from the International Institute of Journalism (IIJ).

Your Comment