NIGERIA’S MINISTERS DESIGNATE FROM 6 GEO-POLITICAL ZONES: North West- 8, South South- 6, South East- 6, North Central- 7, South West- 7, North East- 7.

News Reporter
Blank NEWS Online founding Editor-in-Chief and Publisher, Albert Eruorhe Ograka, is a Graduate of Mass Communication. He also holds a Post Graduate Diploma (PGD) in Journalism from the International Institute of Journalism (IIJ).

Your Comment