Oborevwori Appoints Delta State Advisory, Peace Building Council Members

The Governor of Delta State, Rt.Hon.Sheriff F.O Oborevwori has formally approved the appointment of the following persons as members of the Delta State Advisory and Peace Building Council.

Prof. Sam Oyovbaire -Chairman

Chief Dr. Chris Agbobu

H.E Chief BSC Elue

Chief Nkem Okwuofu

Barr. Mrs.Josephine Ada Kachikwu

Alaowei Broderick Bozimo

High Chief Gen. Broderick Demeyeibo Rtd.

Chief Mike Adiotomre JP

Hon. Anthony Akpomiemie

Chief Ignatius Agidi

Chief John Nwagimeje

Mr. Sam Nwa Igumbor

Chief Benson Iyama

Sir. Simeon Efenudu

Sen. Mrs. Stella Unuezi Omu OON Mni

Dr. Eddy Ugboma

Chief Emmanuel

Rear Admr. Mike Onah Rtd.OON JP

Chief Robert Onome

Avm. Frank Ajobena CON Rtd

Mr. Tony Monye

Ibonye Philip

Engr. Dr Pius Sinebe MFR

Chief Mrs. Margaret

Chief Godwin Edeki

Chief Eddie Ono-Sorhue

Chief Major Patrick A. Egone Rtd.

Chief Emmanual Ogobene

Chief Sylvester Oduara O. Kohwo

Dr. Adogbeji Ideh

Dame Esther Uduehi PHD KSG

Chief Hope Erute

Hon Mrs. Irene Imilar

Chief Dr.Roland Oritsejafor

Chief Dr. Isreal Abido JP

Mr. John Edah

Chief Monday Arawore

Prince Igwe Nzekwe

Chief Iduh Amadhe

Chief Michael Eze

Rev.Gideon Oyibo

Bishop Emorariemu Benson

Bishop Jude Akhere

Bishop Godfrey Ifeanyichukwu Ekpenisi

According to a statement signed by the Secretary to the State Government (SSG),Dr. Kingsley Emu, the date for their inauguration will be announced in due course.

News Reporter
Blank NEWS Online founding Editor-in-Chief and Publisher, Albert Eruorhe Ograka, is a Graduate of Mass Communication. He also holds a Post Graduate Diploma (PGD) in Journalism from the International Institute of Journalism (IIJ).

Your Comment